Uncategorized

I Be Strokin,’ Bucketlist Style

Do you have a bucketlist?

YOUrtruthdiet

hot_lifeguard_swim

Many, many years ago when I was just yay high, I wrote a list of goals on a sheet of notebook paper in purple ink.  I folded it several times before tucking it away with the intentions of checking them off after accomplishing them.  Well, I lost that sheet of paper, but I still remember what those goals were and so I just created another list.  I lost that one too. I managed to write well over 10 or more lists before the age of 30 and one of the things that all of them had in common was that I managed to accomplish very little over the years.  Granted, I’ve experienced some pretty incredible things over the years and many of them would have made my list if only I had found it.  I guess we all have a list of things we want to do before we die…

View original post 305 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

